More Filters
As a means to save money, I am seeking a long term room to rent in the Noblesville area. I will respect your personal space and your home.. Budget $450 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 12 months. Non-smoker Contact Lori
Hi My name is Kim. I'm a busy HHA from California moving to Indiana on Sept 30th. i work a large amount of hours and will be gone most of the time. I'm a pretty accepting and positive person, and am looking for the same. Total budget: $600 monthly
$400

Rent

I work at boot barn in caselton I m very clean and will help out any way I can. I love pets and I use tobacco. Total budget: $400 monthly
I am a male aged 18 looking for a room. I am available to move from 09/05/21 and have a budget of $600pcm. I would prefer to share with males ideally between 18 and 40 years old. Total budget: $600 monthly
I work at mcdonald's and they pay every 2 weeks so beung able to pay every two weeks is best for me I dont mind smoking or pets. Total budget: $195 weekly
I am a female aged 45 looking for a room. I am available to move from 09/03/2021 and have a budget of $250pcm. I would like to share with males or females ideally between 30 and 50 years old. Total budget: $250 monthly
Well have a bad knee hard for me to do stairs pretty easy going with almost anybody do you like run quiet time personal space. Total budget: $300 monthly
I work in Senior Management (logistics and distribution) for a company in NW Indy. On the weekends, I travel back to my home in Richmond, IN; but during the week, it makes more sense for me to stay in Indy. I m quiet and keep things tidy. You would hardly know I m around. I am a pleasant and respectful person. I do smoke, but always go outside - even at home! References and background check - o...
I'm a grill cook at blaze Pizza I also love working out I'm looking for someone to give me an opportunity to start fresh with my job close to downtown I need a little bit of space as in private time I'm cool I'm laid-back I'm a father too hope that someone understands I will always be on time with my money God bless!. Total budget: $150 weekly
Indianapolis, Brownsburg We are needing a 4 bedroom house for rent, or a 3 bedroom with a finished basement or with a spare room. Our needed areas are 46214, 46222, 46224, 46228, 46231, 46240, 46241, 46254, 46260, and 46268. We have restrictions due to children's schools. We need to move by 09/07/2021. We have a referral letter from our current landlord as we have been renting privately for ove...
I am a female looking for a room for rent very soon. I am looking for a calm, comfortable living environment to be able to focus on work and self healing after a difficult divorce. Drama and stress free is an essential need for me. I work evening shift, and being an introvert mostly will be a quiet roommate. Clean environment also would be preferred, but I am not a complete neat freak type of p...
Your Listing Here